Madcap & Co.

HomeOur MerchantsEventsAboutContact

Madcap and Co. Hours

EXTENDED AND SPECIAL HOLIDAY HOURS

Friday, Nov. 25th | 9-9
Saturday, Nov. 26 | 9-8
Fridays in December 'til 9
Saturday, Dec. 10 | 10-7
Monday, Dec. 12 | 10-7
Thursday, Dec 15 | 10-7
Friday, Dec. 16 | 10-9
Saturday, Dec. 17 | 10-7
Sunday, Dec. 18 | 11-5
Monday, Dec. 19 | 9-8
Tuesday, Dec. 20 | 9-8
Wednesday, Dec. 21 | 9-8
Thursday, Dec. 22 | 9-8
Friday, Dec. 23 | 9-9
Saturday, Dec. 24 | 9-4
Saturday, Dec. 31 | 10-4

FREE holiday PARKING (see details below)

Always free meter parking on Sundays.
All other days Dec. 1-24th, 1 hour free parking with $50 purchase.

 

Madcap on FacebookMadcap on InstagramMadcap on Twitter

Discover More! (Links) Building Character We Love Lanc Topher Kringle: Hip Santa B.C. Martin's Hardware We Love Lanc Souvenir Shop We Love Lanc Blog Heritage Press Museum 300 Block Visit Lancaster City Lucky Manufacturing Company